Atlantic View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Liberatore , Nancy Principal 902-464-5245 nliberatore@hrce.ca Twitter
Broussard, Jackie Vice Principal 902-464-5245 jbroussard@hrce.ca
Robicheau, Bernadette Administrative Assistant 902-464-5245 brobicheau@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French Grades 4-6 jardley@hrce.ca
Ashley, Sam Grade 6 sashley@hrce.ca
Broussard, Jackie 50% Learning Centre jbroussard@hrce.ca
Carew, Diane Learning Centre dcarew@hrce.ca
Diamond, Rachel Grade 2 rdiamond@hrce.ca
Flemming, Jenna 40% Early Literacy Teacher jflemming@hrce.ca
Flemming, Jenna 50% Resource jflemming@hrce.ca
Fox, Carolyn 20% Physical Education cfox@hrce.ca
Gates, Jarred Grade 5 jgates@hrce.ca Twitter
Giles, Mary 20% Physical Education mgiles@hrce.ca
Hardy, Mary Beth Grade 3 mhardy@hrce.ca Website
Hudson, Tanis Grade 1 thudson@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Heather Grade Primary hmacdonald@hrce.ca
Mark, Amanda Instrumental Band amark@hrce.ca
McNally, Kristina Grade 4 kmcnally@hrce.ca
Stone, Kathy Music kstone@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cormack, Jocelyn Speech-Language Pathologist (Thursdays) jcormack@hrce.ca
Diggs, Judy Custodian 902-464-1248 diggsj@hrce.ca
Girard, Barbara Educational Program Assistant barbara.girard@hrce.ca
Joncas, Barb Educational Program Assistant bjoncas@hrce.ca
Morin, Vivian Educational Program Assisant vmorin@hrce.ca
Purcell, Donna Educational Program Assistant Donna.Purcell@hrce.ca
Shannon, Colleen Educational Program Assistant cshannon@hrce.ca
Taker, Suzanne Educational Program Assistant STaker@hrce.ca
Ummat, Amita 20% Guidance Counsellor aummat@hrce.ca